Warmachine vs. Warhammer

Comparative Geeks

Platypus Con is coming up this weekend! The gamingconvention that is starting this year in our home town is finally here, and yeah, I don’t know how ready I am for it. I conned (pun!) a friend into helping with leading some tabletop war gaming demos, we have our time slots and tables will be there for us. I have a Warmachinearmy – the game system that we decided on – and he has several.

So I’ve done a lot of construction, so that’s the important starting point. Models are primed and have even then been airbrushed yellow, and I’ve started doing some painting as well! I’ve moved to trying out Instagram for my pictures of these – give our Instagram a look, and I’ll also share some more here on Friday!

Here's a preview of what I've painted so far! Here’s a preview of what I’ve painted so far!

I’ve also now gotten in three…

View original post 2.157 altre parole

Lascia un commento

