Broadchurch S02E03 (or, I can’t believe they went there!)

My Tiny Obsessions

I have said a few times how much I loved the first season of Broadchurch, not I’ll tell you what, I’m liking this one even more. The intricacies of different plots together with the intricacies of the different characters is making the show infinitely more appealing to me.

ad_156913011

Just a few notes on the most recent episode:

  • Lee or Claire? When the episode begun I had no doubt (like Hardy) that Lee was responsible for the girls deaths in Sandbrook. But then, well, Claire went with him pretty easily, then he called her to tell her that he would stay away (it didn’t ring super dangerous to me), then after being a dick to Hardy he went ahead and gave him a few folders of his own investigation into Sandbrook, because he did not do it. Meanwhile, Claire does her best to frame Lee, changes her version of the…

View original post 279 altre parole

Lascia un commento

