Dragon Age Inquisition: The Game That Doesn’t End

Comparative Geeks

So according to my play clock, at least, I’m 50 hours in to Dragon Age Inquisition. I haven’t noticed what Holly’s has said but I feel like she’s ahead of me…

And while there’s been some plot development for both of us, we then reached the point where the world opens up to you, and you suddenly have access to a whole lot of areas – full of a whole lot of fights and quests. So we were all like:

COMPLETE ALL THE QUESTS

We’re completionists. Treasure-hunters. Crafters and explorers. Combat tacticians and optimizers. This game has something for all of these impulses – well, more than something. A lot. There’s a lot of world, a lot to do, a lot to fight, a lot to find, a lot to craft…

I’m 50 hours in and feel like I’m only scratching the surface. 

View original post 196 altre parole

Lascia un commento

