2015 Reading Challenge

My Tiny Obsessions

I’ve been toying with the idea of embarking on some kind of reading challenge for a while, so today I was surfing the net and came across this pretty cool challenge from PopSugar. The goal is to read 52 books, but as I am not crazy (not that the goal is crazy, I’m just very aware that I wouldn’t pull it off), I’ll probably skip some numbers and fuse others…

Popsugar-2015-Reading-Challenge

So, I’m setting myself up to read 34 books during this year, I’m aiming a bit higher then when I first set my number on Goodreads… let’s see how it goes! I’ll be marking my progress as I go along.

  1. A book with more than 500 pages – City of Heavenly Fire (The Mortal Instruments #6), Cassandra Clare (almost done…)
  2. A classic romance – Pride and Prejudice, Jane Austen
  3. A book that became a movie – Little Women, Louisa May…

View original post 774 altre parole

Lascia un commento

