Cheap Game Tuesday: ‘Prison Architect’

Funk's House of Geekery

Whilst the rest of the niche market for management sims are getting all bunched up about Cities Skyline I find myself back in the time sink that is my favourite management sim: Prison Architect. I’ve spoken about this one before, but every couple of months I head back into the game to find dozens of new features have been added and I have to relearn it from the start. When I first joined the Prison Architect community there was little to do but build cells and other basic facilities while prisoners pour in. Eventually you get bored and fire all the cooks until hunger turns the entire complex into a dystopian Battle Royale survival match. 

I’m not the only one who does that, right?

ss5

The nature of the game has changed somewhat. You’re no longer building a convict storage facility but given motivational rewards for getting prisoners paroled early…

View original post 249 altre parole

Lascia un commento

